## **IQAC COMMITTEE**

SR.	NAME	DESIGNATION
NO.		
1.	DR. SACHIN H. CHAPLE	CHAIRMAN
2.	DR. MANJUSHA D. SAMARTH	MEMBER (TEACHER)
3.	DR. MANOJ K. SARODE	MEMBER (TEACHER)
4.	DR. PREMA A. KUMBHALKAR	MEMBER (TEACHER)
5.	DR. CHANDRASHEKHAR R. BHEJE	MEMBER (TEACHER)
6.	DR. JAIKUMAR G. KSHIRSAGAR	MEMBER (TEACHER)
7.	DR. NEETA D. SOMNATHE	MEMBER
		(MANAGEMENT)
8.	SHRI. DILIP V. SOMNATHE	MEMBER (ADM.
		STAFF)
9.	SHRI. AVINASH H. HEDAOO	MEMBER (ADM.
		STAFF)
10.	DIPAK DANE	MEMBER
		(STUDENTS)
11.	SHRI. PRAKASH BHANDARKAR	MEMBER (ALUMNI)
12.	SHRI. PAWAN KATANKAR	MEMBER
		(INDUSTIALISTS)
13.	DR. MADAN G. PRADHAN	IQAC CO-
		ORDINATOR